Consistent

THAT IS KUTTER

For almost 100 years, construction has been our passion. Since KUTTER was founded, our motto has been: what we can do ourselves, we will do ourselves. We are wholeheartedly convinced that in-house expertise in all areas is the key to success. This comes down to having well-trained personnel as well as an extensive fleet of machinery and devices that are also serviced, maintained and repaired by us. In addition, the hierarchies within our organisation are as flat as possible to keep the decision-making paths short. All of this defines us and what we do.

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Originally founded as a traditional structural engineering company in 1926, today KUTTER GmbH & Co. KG is a medium-sized, family-owned business in its third generation. Our range of services not only include structural and civil engineering, but also turnkey construction as well as project development, and we are equipped to undertake all kinds of milling operations throughout Germany. Our head office is in Memmingen. Besides the head office in Memmingen, KUTTER GmbH & Co. KG employs around 1,000 staff at additional branches in Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Freilassing, Adelsdorf, Leipzig and Gera. The KUTTER Group also includes several subsidiary companies distributed across Germany that undertake downstream construction processes. The KUTTER Group employs around 2,300 staff in total. Quality, flexibility and reliability have always been our values and we live and breathe them every single day. Through expertly trained employees as well as a modern machinery fleet, we deliver services sustainably, cost effectively and professionally. At KUTTER, we guarantee that all work will be performed responsibly, cost effectively and efficiently.

HISTORY

HISTORY

The construction company KUTTER was founded in 1926 in Memmingen by Christian Kutter. What first started out as traditional structural engineering evolved over the decades to become KUTTER GmbH & Co. KG offering services in diverse areas.

Venture into road milling

At the end of the 1970s, KUTTER added road construction and renovation to the company portfolio. The warm milling processes have developed into cold milling processes today, enabling the dismantling of bound layers. Recycling of the excavated bound material takes place in the bound layers in stationary mixing plant.

KUTTER has always focused on its customers’ needs and continued to develop its methods. For this reason, we invest in modern milling machinery for all performance classes. To make sure we remain as close as possible to our customers, we have set up locations across the country which specialise in the regional requirements.

The course has been set for the future

Even today, the medium-sized construction company is still 100% family-owned. The main shareholders of KUTTER are the grandchildren of the company founder, Peter and Rudolf Groll, and their nephew, Ulrich Groll, from the next generation. Further transfers of shares within the family or to a foundation have already been arranged.

On May 1st, 2023, after more than 50 years of responsible work in the family business, Messrs. Rudolf and Peter Groll handed over the management of KUTTER to the existing management and switched to the newly installed KUTTER Supervisory Board. Other members of the Supervisory Board are Mr. Ulrich Groll and non-family members Martin Werner, Dr. Ragnar Baderschneider and Andreas Muller.

The operational management of KUTTER is in the hands of five external managing directors, with the areas of building construction, turnkey construction, project development and the ready-mixed concrete production area being looked after by Mr. Ulrich Dick. Messrs. Jürgen and Rainer Rogg are responsible for civil engineering, road construction, asphalt construction and the bitumen mixing plant production area. The milling branch is managed by Mr. Mark Heutig. Mr. Andreas Haas is responsible for the commercial area and administration.

Additional branches

In addition to the headquarters in Memmingen, KUTTER has branches in Adelsdorf, Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Gera, Chemnitz, Luckau, Markranstädt near Leipzig and Munich. In addition, the KUTTER Group includes numerous subsidiaries spread all over Germany. The KUTTER Group is active as a construction company in the areas of building construction, civil engineering and road construction throughout southern Germany. The area of milling extends over the whole of Germany..

LOCATIONS

LOCATIONS AND BRANCHES

Headquarters Memmingen
Augsburger Strasse 55
87700 Memmingen
Germany
+49 8331 8551-0
+49 8331 8551-759
info@kutter.de
MEMMINGEN MILLING SERVICE PROVIDER
Augsburger Strasse 55
87700 Memmingen
Germany
+49 8331 8551-0
+49 8331 8551-51
info.fraesen@kutter.de
ADELSDORF MILLING SERVICE PROVIDER
Industriestrasse 25
91325 Adelsdorf
Germany
+49 9195 9292-0
+49 9195 9292-20
info.adelsdorf@kutter.de
LEIPZIG MILLING SERVICE PROVIDER
Handelsstrasse 22a
04420 Markranstädt
Germany
+49 341 217813-0
+49 341 4418703
info@kutter-leipzig.de
LUCKAU-DUBEN MILLING SERVICE PROVIDER
Birnbaumweg 1
15926 Luckau-Duben
Germany
+49 35456 6793-0
+49 35456 6793-29
berlin-brandenburg@kutter.de
GERA MILLING SERVICE PROVIDER
Fasanerieweg 10
07580 Ronneburg
Germany
+49 36602 2687-0
gera@kutter.de
Ready-mixed concrete Darast
Darast 14
87789 Woringen
Germany
+49 8334 816
+49 8334 6372
transportbeton@kutter.de
MUNICH TURNKEY CONSTRUCTION
Elsenheimerstraße 13
80687 München
Germany
+49 89 54646-0
+49 89 54646-198
info-nlm@kutter.de
BAD WÖRISHOFEN CIVIL ENGINEERING AND ROAD CONSTRUCTION
Kirchdorfer Strasse 87
86825 Bad Wörishofen
Germany
+49 8247 96210-0
+49 8247 96210-60
info@kutter.de
ASPHALT MIXING PLANT BAD WÖRISHOFEN
Unteres Hart 13
86825 Bad Wörishofen
Germany
+49 8245 9626-50
+49 82545 9626-60
asphaltanlage-bwh@kutter.de
ASPHALT MIXING PLANT KAUFERING
Iglinger Strasse
86916 Kaufering
Germany
+49 8191 7310
+49 8191 9712-58
asphaltanlage-kfg@kutter.de
ASPHALT MIXING PLANT DARAST
Darast 14
87789 Woringen
Germany
+49 8334 6462
+49 8334 988-563
asphaltanlage@kutter.de
KUTTER-GROUP

ASSOCIATED COMPANIES

AKS Umwelttechnik GmbH

Dieselstrasse 11
89231 Neu-Ulm
Germany

Bituleit Leipzig GmbH

Road traffic, control and safety technology
Handelsstrasse 22a
04420 Markranstädt/OT Frankenheim
Germany

Bituleit Leipzig GmbH Kaufering branch

Road traffic, control and safety technology
Victor-Frankl-Str. 23
86916 Kaufering
Germany

Grundbau GmbH

Johann-Georg-Weinhart-Strasse 10
87600 Kaufbeuren
Germany

Kutterhaus-WOHNKONZEPTE GmbH

Augsburger Strasse 55
87700 Memmingen
Germany

Kutter HTS GmbH

Christian-Ottiliae-Strasse 12
06311 Helbra
Germany

KUTTER Spezialstrassenbau GmbH & Co. KG

Ruhrstrasse 14
63452 Hanau
Germany

marbeton GmbH (Precast Part Construction)

Oberhauser Weg 22
88319 Aitrach
Germany

RAZ Rohr- und Anlagenbau GmbH

Seeger Strasse 33
87494 Rückholz
Germany

Xaver Riebel Bauunternehmung GmbH & Co. KG

Heimenegger Weg 20
87719 Mindelheim
Germany

RESULT-Recycling GmbH & Co. KG

Lechwiesenstrasse 9
86899 Landsberg am Lech
Germany

SHAREHOLDINGS

BK-Kies GmbH & Co. KG

Unteres Hart 13
86825 Bad Wörishofen
Germany

Esha Strasse GmbH

An der Esha Strasse 1
99880 Hörsel OT Hörsel
Germany

Hans Hebel GmbH & Co. KG

Die Einöden 1
87787 Wolferschwenden/Darast
Germany

TB Jörg/Kutter

Alpenstrasse 58
87509 Immenstadt-Gnadenberg
Germany

WISA GmbH

In den Kocherwiesen 10
73460 Hüttlingen
Germany

BESTÄNDIG

DAS IST KUTTER

Das Bauen ist seit fast 100 Jahren unsere Leidenschaft. Seit der Gründung von KUTTER ist unser Anspruch: Was wir selbst machen können, das machen wir auch selbst. Wir sind der festen Überzeugung, dass eigenes know-how in allen Bereichen der Schlüssel zum Erfolg ist. Und der liegt in eigenem gut ausgebildetem Personal sowie einem umfangreichen Maschinen- und Gerätepark, der ebenfalls in eigener Regie gewartet, gepflegt und instandgehalten wird. Zusätzlich halten wir die Hierarchien im Unternehmen so flach wie möglich und damit die Entscheidungswege kurz. All dies zeichnet uns und das, was wir tun aus.

ÜBER UNS

ÜBER UNS

Ursprünglich als klassisches Hochbauunternehmen im Jahr 1925 gegründet ist die KUTTER GmbH & Co. KG heute ein mittelständisches Familienunternehmen in dritter Generation, dessen Leistungsspektrum nicht nur den Hoch- und Tiefbau, sondern auch den Schlüsselfertigbau sowie die Projektentwicklung und den deutschlandweit tätigen für alle Aufgaben gerüsteten Fräsbetrieb umfasst. Hauptsitz ist der Standort Memmingen. Neben dem Hauptsitz in Memmingen unterhält die KUTTER GmbH & Co. KG mit ca. 1.000 Beschäftigten weitere Niederlassungen in Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Freilassing, Adelsdorf, Leipzig und Gera. Zudem gehören zur KUTTER-Gruppe zahlreiche Tochtergesellschaften, die sich auf ganz Deutschland verteilen und nachgelagerte Prozesse des Bauens übernehmen. Die KUTTER-Gruppe beschäftigt insgesamt ca. 2.300 Mitarbeiter. Qualität, Flexibilität und Zuverlässigkeit sind seit jeher unsere Werte, die wir jeden Tag aufs Neue leben. Bestens geschulte Mitarbeiter sowie ein moderner Maschinenpark stehen dafür ein, dass Leistungen nachhaltig, wirtschaftlich und professionell ausgeführt werden. So haben wir von KUTTER – und Sie – die Garantie, dass alle Ansprüche verantwortungsvoll, wirtschaftlich und effizient erfüllt werden.

HISTORIE

HISTORIE

Die KUTTER Bauunternehmung wurde im Jahre 1925 von Christian Kutter in Memmingen gegründet. Was zunächst klassisch mit Hochbau begann, wuchs im Laufe der Jahrzehnte zur GmbH & Co. KG mit vielseitigen Leistungsbereichen.

Die Ersten im Straßenfräsen

Ende der siebziger Jahre implementierte KUTTER den Bereich Straßenbau und -sanierung in das Unternehmensportfolio. Aus den anfänglich angeschafften Warmfräsen sind heute Kaltfräsen geworden. Diese ermöglichen den Rückbau von gebundenen Belägen. Das Recycling des ausgebauten gebundenen Materials findet in den gebundenen Schichten in den stationären Mischanlagen statt.

KUTTER hat sich dabei stets an den Kundenbedürfnissen orientiert und seine Verfahren beständig weiterentwickelt. Daher investieren wir in moderne Fräsen aller Leistungsklassen. Um Kundennähe sicherzustellen, wurden im gesamten Bundesgebiet Standorte aufgebaut, die auf die regionalen Besonderheiten spezialisiert sind.

Erweiterung der Geschäftsleitung

Heute wird das mittelständische Bauunternehmen von den Enkeln des Firmengründers, den geschäftsführenden Gesellschaftern Peter und Rudolf Groll, zusammen mit weiteren Geschäftsleitern geführt. Die Bereiche Hochbau, Schlüsselfertigbau, Projektentwicklung sowie den Produktionsbereich Transportbeton betreut Herr Ulrich Dick. Für die Bereiche Tief- und Straßenbau, Asphaltbau sowie den Produktionsbereich Bitumen-Mischanlagen sind die Herren Jürgen und Rainer Rogg zuständig. Der Unternehmenszweig Fräsen wird von Herrn Mark Heutig geführt. Für den kaufmännischen Bereich und die Verwaltung ist Herr Andreas Haas verantwortlich. 

Weitere Niederlassungen

Neben dem Hauptsitz in Memmingen unterhält KUTTER Niederlassungen in Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Freilassing, Adelsdorf, Markranstädt bei Leipzig, Chemnitz und Gera. Zudem gehören zur KUTTER-Gruppe zahlreiche Tochtergesellschaften, die sich auf ganz Deutschland verteilen. In den Bereichen Hoch-, Tief- und Straßenbau ist die KUTTER-Gruppe als Bauunternehmung in ganz Süddeutschland tätig. Der Bereich des Fräsens erstreckt sich über den gesamtdeutschen Raum.

STANDORTE

STANDORTE UND NIEDERLASSUNGEN

Hauptverwaltung Memmingen
Augsburger Straße 55
87700 Memmingen
+49 8331 8551-0
+49 8331 8551-759
info@kutter.de
MEMMINGEN FRÄSDIENSTLEISTER
Augsburger Straße 55
87700 Memmingen
+49 8331 8551-0
+49 8331 8551-51
info.fraesen@kutter.de
ADELSDORF FRÄSDIENSTLEISTER
Industriestraße 25
91325 Adelsdorf
+49 9195 9292-0
+49 9195 9292-20
info.adelsdorf@kutter.de
LEIPZIG FRÄSDIENSTLEISTER
Handelsstraße 22a
04420 Markranstädt
+49 341 217813-0
+49 341 4418703
info@kutter-leipzig.de
LUCKAU-DUBEN FRÄSDIENSTLEISTER
Birnbaumweg 1
15926 Luckau-Duben
+49 35456 6793-0
+49 35456 6793-29
berlin-brandenburg@kutter.de
GERA FRÄSDIENSTLEISTER
Fasanerieweg 10
07580 Ronneburg
+49 36602 2687-0
gera@kutter.de
Transportbeton Darast
Darast 14
87789 Woringen
+49 8334 816
+49 8334 6372
transportbeton@kutter.de
BAD WÖRISHOFEN TIEF- UND STRAßENBAU
Kirchdorfer Straße 87
86825 Bad Wörishofen
+49 8247 96210-0
+49 8247 96210-60
info@kutter.de
ASPHALTMISCHANLAGE BAD WÖRISHOFEN
Unteres Hart 13
86825 Bad Wörishofen
+49 8245 9626-50
+49 82545 9626-60
asphaltanlage-bwh@kutter.de
ASPHALTMISCHANLAGE KAUFERING
Iglinger Straße
86916 Kaufering
+49 8191 7310
+49 8191 9712-58
asphaltanlage-kfg@kutter.de
ASPHALTMISCHANLAGE DARAST
Darast 14
87789 Woringen
+49 8334 6462
+49 8334 988-563
asphaltanlage@kutter.de
STRAßENREINIGUNG CHEMNITZ
Augustusburger Straße 49
09111 Chemnitz
+49 151 67032592
chemnitz@kutter.de
KUTTER-GRUPPE

VERBUNDENE UNTERNEHMEN

AKS Umwelttechnik GmbH

Dieselstraße 11
89231 Neu-Ulm

Bituleit Leipzig GmbH

Straßenverkehrs-, Leit- und Sicherheitstechnik

Handelsstraße 22a
04420 Markranstädt/OT Frankenheim

Bituleit Leipzig GmbH Niederlassung Kaufering

Straßenverkehrs-, Leit- und Sicherheitstechnik

Victor-Frankl-Str. 23
86916 Kaufering

Grundbau GmbH

Johann-Georg-Weinhart-Straße 10
87600 Kaufbeuren

Kutterhaus-WOHNKONZEPTE GmbH

Augsburger Straße 55
87700 Memmingen

Kutter HTS GmbH

Christian-Ottiliae-Straße 12
06311 Helbra

KUTTER Spezialstraßenbau GmbH & Co. KG

Ruhrstraße 14
63452 Hanau

KUTTER Umwelt & Recycling GmbH & Co. KG

Navarrastraße 31
33106 Paderborn

marbeton GmbH Fertigteilbau

Oberhauser Weg 22
88319 Aitrach

RAZ Rohr- und Anlagenbau GmbH

Seeger Straße 33
87494 Rückholz

Riebel Generalunternehmer GmbH & Co. KG

Elsenheimerstraße 13
80687 München

Xaver Riebel Bauunternehmung GmbH & Co. KG

Heimenegger Weg 20
87719 Mindelheim

RESULT-Recycling GmbH & Co. KG

Lechwiesenstraße 9
86899 Landsberg am Lech

BETEILIGUNGEN

BK-Kies GmbH & Co. KG

Unteres Hart 13
86825 Bad Wörishofen

Esha Straße GmbH

An der Esha Strasse 1
99880 Hörsel OT Hörsel

Hans Hebel GmbH & Co. KG

Die Einöden 1
87787 Wolferschwenden/Darast

TB Jörg/Kutter

Alpenstraße 58
87509 Immenstadt-Gnadenberg

WISA GmbH

In den Kocherwiesen 10
73460 Hüttlingen